Last Open Days at Pontefract Studio: Thurs 9th & Fri 10th Feb 11am-7pm

As you may already know the lease on my studio finishes at the end of February.

Before I start moving out I’m going to have open days on Thursday 9th and Friday 10th February 11am-7pm

You can come to see my work and how I make it. Plus you will also get the chance to have exclusive deals just in time for Valentines day on the 14th.

img_20161216_071600.jpg

If you can’t make it to the open days but would still like to visit before I leave then let me know so we can arrange it.

These videos show how to find my studio if you’ve not visited before.

I look forward to seeing you there on Thursday 9th and Friday 10th February 11am-7pm.

Studio Address:

1st Floor

Pearl Assurance House

1-3 Horsefair

Pontefract

West Yorkshire

WF8 1PE

(entrance is via the Fitness Solutions Door)

img_2626
Pearl Assurance House 1-3 Horsefair Pontefract West YorkshireWF8 1PE              (entrance via Fitness Solutions doorway) The shutters are closed in this picture

Purple Faye x

purplefaye.co.uk

Save

Leave a Reply

