Making of the 3D Acrylic Painting that I made my Mum for Christmas

My mum asked me to make her a 3D Acrylic Painting as her Christmas present, it was to go in my little sister’s old bedroom once my Mum had finished decorating it. So it needed to be a specific size, shape and colour that would fit in the place that she wanted it to go and she requested that it had butterflies or flowers on it. This meant that I had to pick the best canvas to use to start with, then keep in mind what colours it would be going with when I was painting it.

Simple, right?

Here’s what I did…..

 

 

 

Let me know what you think about it by commenting or email info@purplefaye.co.uk

If you’d like your own 3D Acrylic Painting made for you or for your mum then get in touch info@purplefaye.co.uk

 

Thanks,

Till next time,

Take care

Purple Faye x

purplefaye.co.uk

Leave a Reply

