Working on my “Make Your Own” Kits

The “make your own” 3D Acrylic Painting kits were something that came about after I’d done a few craft fairs when I was just starting out. People were asking how I made my paintings 3D and were interested in trying out the technique for themselves when I explained it to them.

After a bit of experimenting I came up with some basic kits that I could take along with me to the next fairs that I had booked in. To my delight I actually sold some, so that meant I finally covered the cost of being there. Yay!

I’ve not really been doing many fairs recently but it’s something that I want to try again. Before I do though I want to get my kits polished to a higher quality.

Currently I’m at the research stage, looking for quality packing materials that I can get for the right price. I’ll keep you updated with how I’m getting on with this…..

Till next time,

Take Care

Purple Faye x

One thought on “Working on my “Make Your Own” Kits”

Leave a Reply

